spacer
  cadsur
  divider active divider   divider contact divider  
home work about contact twitter
 
spacer spacer spacer
  spacer  
spacer
spacer
CONTACT US
spacer
spacer
spacer
Acting Director CADSUR, Faizel Baarn: dca@cadsur.sr

Secretariat CADSUR, Helianthe Bell: h.bell@cadsur.sr

Secretariat CADSUR, Dionne Paskald: d.paskald@cadsur.sr

ICT Department, Marvin Meijer: ict@cadsur.sr

Transport Department, Bianca Adigee: b.adigee@cadsur.sr

Transport Department, Constance Sommandas: airtran@cadsur.sr

Aeronautical Information Service, Regina Gefferie: r.gefferie@cadsur.sr

Search and Rescue: sar@cadsur.sr

Navigation and Communication, Renaldo Landsdorf: navcom@cadsur.sr

HRM, Agnes Janssen: hrm@cadsur.sr

Trainingcentre,Sharon Felter-Seedorf: cto@cadsur.sr

DIV, Dulcy Comvalius: d.comvalius@cadsur.sr

Finance Department, Radjen Ramotar: cadfinance@cadsur.sr

Air Traffic Services, Manodj Ramparichan: m.ramparichan@cadsur.sr

Legal Affairs, Ferrik Terlaan: f.terlaan@cadsur.sr

Acting Manager Zorg en Hoop Airport, Shaktipersad Vikash Goerdat: v.goerdat@cadsur.sr

Acting Head of Management and Exploitation airports, Glenn Tanawara: g.tanawara@cadsur.sr

Statistics, Ebony Alphons: e.alphons@cadsur.sr

Fire Department, Patrick Ledes: firedep@cadsur.sr


 
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer